BIOGEL is run as a family business. Our team, with experience and ability, sees itself as your contact for all gelatin matters. With our tailer-made gelatin concept, we offer a new orientation for the use of gelatin. Our specialists address your processes and needs with the aim of making good things even better.

The focus is on customer benefit. A requirement profile to which we respond with foresight, energy and a good dose of innovation to create impulses for new ideas and holistic solutions.

Tailor-made gelatin from Switzerland.

Firmengebäude

 

Team

We are a specialised team of experienced experts and attend to your needs in a dedicated, swift and reliable manner.

Roland Fischer
Managing Director
+41  41 418 40 50
roland.fischer@biogel.ch

Giancarlo Rohn
Head of Sales
+41 41 418 40 50
giancarlo.rohn@biogel.ch

Helen Blatter
Head of Quality Assurance
+41 41 418 40 50
helen.blatter@biogel.ch

Marlen Wallochny
Head of Finance
+41 41 418 40 57
marlen.wallochny@biogel.ch

Alessandro Fischer
Junior Product Manager
+41 41 418 40 50
alessandro.fischer@biogel.ch

Iris Becker
Head of Logistics and Order Processing
+41 41 418 40 50
iris.becker@biogel.ch

Ilveda Hadzikamber
Sales support & Logistics
+41 41 418 40 50
ilveda.hadzikamber@biogel.ch

Laura Mulaj
Sales support & Logistics
+41 41 418 40 50
laura.mulaj@biogel.ch

Meinrad Widmer
Head of Production
+41 41 418 40 50
order@biogel.ch

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Feel free to contact us!