BIOGEL is run as a family business. Our team, with experience and ability, sees itself as your contact for all gelatin matters. With our tailer-made gelatin concept, we offer a new orientation for the use of gelatin. Our specialists address your processes and needs with the aim of making good things even better.

The focus is on customer benefit. A requirement profile to which we respond with foresight, energy and a good dose of innovation to create impulses for new ideas and holistic solutions.

Tailor-made gelatin from Switzerland.

Firmengebäude

 

Team

We are a specialized team of experienced experts and attend to your needs in a dedicated, swift and reliable manner.

Roland Fischer
Managing Director
+41 41 418 40 50
roland.fischer@biogel.ch

Giancarlo Rohn 
Head of Sales
+41 41 418 40 50
giancarlo.rohn@biogel.ch

Susan Kientz
Head of Finance
+41 41 418 40 57
susan.kientz@biogel.ch

Alessandro Fischer
Product Manager
+41 41 418 40 50
alessandro.fischer@biogel.ch

Ilveda Hadzikamber
Head of Logistics and Sales support
+41 41 418 40 50
ilveda.hadzikamber@biogel.ch

Iris Becker
Logistics and Order processing
+41 41 418 40 50
iris.becker@biogel.ch

Laura Mulaj
Sales support and Logistics
+41 41 418 40 50
laura.mulaj@biogel.ch

Pascal Achermann
Logistics and Order processing
+41 41 418 40 50
pascal.achermann@biogel.ch

Helen Blatter
Head of Quality Management
+41 41 418 40 50
helen.blatter@biogel.ch

Morena Kieliger
Quality Management
+41 41 418 40 50
morena.kieliger@biogel.ch

Bilala Hadzic
Quality Management
+41 41 418 40 50
bilala.hadzic@biogel.ch

Meinrad Widmer
Head of Production
+41 41 418 40 50
order@biogel.ch

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Feel free to contact us!